Take action
with us:

With everwave companies can compensate garbage holistically and clean up the world.

You want to take responsibility?

Make your company a pioneer and create visible impact together with us!

With everwave, your company can offset garbage – together we ensure a healthy environment and free the world’s waters from waste. You want to know how this works? You could imagine working together with everwave?

Contact us!

compensate@everwave.de

Our concept – together for our rivers:

YouTube

By loading the video, you agree to YouTube's privacy policy.
Learn more

Load video

Seven Steps – this is how it works

That’s what’s in a euro for Plastic Credits

What are Plastic Credits?

Inspired by the concept of climate or CO2 neutrality, we offer companies the opportunity to offset or neutralize the amount of waste from one or more products or a free amount. For every amount a company pays, we collect a certain amount of waste from waters around the world. This is then returned to the cycle as locally as possible, depending on the mission and infrastructure.

For 1€ we take 1kg of garbage out of the waters of this world.

  • We collect the garbage with our innovative cleanup technologies: the garbage collection boat CollectiX and the stationary river platform HiveX.
  • We remove all kinds of garbage, e.g. plastic, glass, metals, textiles, refrigerators, and much more. We also remove wood contaminated with microplastics from the environment – this is not priced in, but we still remove it because it harms the waters
  • Companies can now take social responsibility – together with us!
  • On top: generate joint visible impact, inspire customers and involve them in offsetting 1€=1kg.
  • Sustainability: We focus on the long-term compensation of companies so that they connect permanently with environmental issues.

Strategic partnerships

Companies can also become an important part of the Wave outside of our Plastic Credits! For example, we offer long-term strategic partnerships that allow us to clean up where we are needed and put our vision into action. Together, this can be achieved more quickly.

For example, companies can become boat sponsors or supporters of our specific, local projects. An example of this would be our sorting facility in Cambodia. Let’s just talk to each other and figure out how to create synergies and generate visible impact together. For our oceans and rivers!

We're all in the same boat

This is what our supporters say

YouTube

By loading the video, you agree to YouTube's privacy policy.
Learn more

Load video

Doubts or questions?

Let’s clean it up!

Arbeitet mit uns zusammen!

Mit everwave ganzheitlich Müll
kompensieren und die Welt aufräumen.

Du möchtest Verantwortung übernehmen?

Mache Dein Unternehmen zum Vorreiter und schaffe zusammen mit uns sichtbaren Impact!

Mit everwave kann dein Unternehmen Müll kompensieren – gemeinsam sorgen wir für eine gesunde Umwelt und befreien weltweite Gewässer von Müll. Du möchtest wissen wie das funktioniert? Du könntest Dir vorstellen mit everwave zusammenzuarbeiten?
Schreib uns!

compensate@everwave.de

Unser Konzept – gemeinsam für unsere Flüsse:

In sieben Schritten – so funktioniert’s

Das steckt in einem Euro für Plastic Credits

Was sind Plastic Credits?

Inspiriert vom Konzept der Klima- bzw. CO2-Neutralität, bieten wir Unternehmen die Möglichkeit, die Müllmenge eines oder mehrerer Produkte oder einen freien Betrag zu kompensieren oder zu neutralisieren. Für jeden Betrag, den ein Unternehmen zahlt, holen wir einen bestimmten Anteil an Müll aus Gewässern weltweit. Dieser wird anschließend je nach Mission und Infrastruktur möglichst lokal dem Kreislauf zurückgeführt.

Für 1€ holen wir 1kg Müll aus den Gewässern dieser Welt.

  • Den Müll sammeln wir mit unseren innovativen Cleanup Technologien: dem Müllsammelboot CollectiX und der stationären Flussplattform HiveX
  • Wir entfernen alle möglichen Sorten Müll, z.B. Plastik, Glas, Metalle, Textilien, Kühlschränke u.v.m. Wir holen ebenfalls mit Mikroplastik kontaminiertes Holz aus der Umwelt – dieses wird nicht mit einbepreist, aber dennoch von uns entfernt, da es den Gewässern schadet
  • Unternehmen können jetzt soziale Verantwortung übernehmen – gemeinsam mit uns!
  • On top: gemeinschaftlich sichtbaren Impact generieren, Kund:innen inspirieren und sie bei der Kompensation 1€=1kg mit einbeziehen
  • Nachhaltigkeit: Wir fokussieren langfristige Kompensationen der Unternehmen, damit sie sich dauerhaft mit Umweltthemen verbinden

Strategische Partnerschaften

Auch außerhalb unserer Plastic Credits können Unternehmen ein wichtiger Teil der Welle werden! So bieten wir zum Beispiel langfristige strategische Partnerschaften an, die es uns ermöglichen, dort aufzuräumen, wo wir gebraucht werden und unsere Vision in die Tat umsetzen können. Gemeinsam lässt sich dies schneller erreichen.

Unternehmen können beispielsweise Bootspatenschaften übernehmen oder Unterstützer unserer konkreten, lokalen Projekte werden. Ein Beispiel hierfür wäre unsere Sortieranlage in Kambodscha. Lasst uns einfach miteinander sprechen und herausfinden, wie wir Synergien erschaffen und gemeinsam sichtbar Impact generieren. Für unsere Ozeane und Flüsse!

Alle im selben Boot

Das sagen unsere Unterstützer

Zweifel oder Fragen?

Lasst uns damit aufräumen!